h1

July 2nd Solo Show: PaperMonster Ate That Little Boy @VMGallery Philadelphia, PA

May 18, 2010

I have never been so excited to share news in my life. I will be having my solo show “PaperMonster Ate That Little Boy” this summer opening July 2nd at Vincent Michael Gallery (HERE) in Philadelphia, PA. My heart is racing just writing about the entire show. The show opens July 2nd from 6-9pm and I will be having an artists talk on July 24th from 2-4pm. The gallery is located in a beautiful art square which is accessible with parking and easy to get to in Philly (HERE.) You can view a quick taste of some of the pieces that will be in the show as well as a nice preview video of “PaperMonster Ate That Little Boy.” For more information on my solo show check below or click on the show flyer at the bottom of the post:

PaperMonster Solo Show
“PaperMonster Ate That Little Boy”
Vincent Michael Gallery
1050 N. Hancock Street Suite 63
Philadelphia, PA 19123
http://vincentmichael.com/
1-877-291-11387 | Email: // info@vincentmichael.com

Opening Reception: Friday, July 2nd 6-9 PM
Artist Talk: Saturday July 24th 2-4Pm
Show available from: July 2nd- July 31st

Stay Posted For More Information
Battle-Hardened Detail
Click on Image to View Larger
“Battle Hardened”
“Nothing Personal”
“Caught In The Storm”
Show Card: Click to view show information/details


Enjoy
Paper Monster

9 comments

  1. […] papermonster Share and […]


  2. […] “Ate That Little Boy” is the latest titled of PaperMonster’s solo exhibition opening July 2nd in Philadelphia, PA at the Vincent Michael Gallery. PaperMonster […]


  3. […] July 2nd. You can find more info on my solo show “PaperMonster Ate That Little Boy” (HERE) and be sure to check out Fully Loaded which looks to be a great group show featuring works from […]


  4. I am so excited to see this show! This gallery is beautiful and this artwork will go perfectly in it.


  5. […] Pour info, il expose du 2 au 31 Juillet au Vincent Michael Gallery, 1050 N. Hancock Street Suite 63 à Philadelphie. […]


  6. Hello, Congratulations for doing a great work. I was searching for a picture on google apt for one of my quotations and landed up here. Would like to ask you if I can use ‘caught in the storm’ for my quotation?

    Thanks!


  7. […] „Ate That Little Boy” is the latest titled of PaperMonster’s solo exhibition opening July 2nd in Philadelphia, PA at the Vincent Michael Gallery. PaperMonster […]



Leave a comment