DirtyPilot YearOneRewind Book featuring PaperMonster (Spring 2009)

November 24, 2008
DirtyPilot.com has had a fantastic year and they are currently working on the book YearOneRewind which will showcase all of the artists that have shown within the gallery including PaperMonster.You can catch the cover below and get more information over at: http://dirtypilot.om/

This hardcover measures 8″x10″. A 96 page book is profusely illustrated with work by Albert Reyes, Bravo Jett,
CERN YMI, Chris “Daze” Ellis, Chris Stain, Daniel Johnston, Dennis Mcnett, Enrique Martinez, GHOST,Greg Gossel, Justin Bua, Kime Buzzelli, Michael Krueger, PaperMonster, and Stephen Tompkins.
Coming Spring “09″!! Distributed by LAST GASP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: